General Assembly Mohammad Reza Taghvaei Chairmen Board of  Director Seyyed Rasool Tajdar managing director & chairman of the board Risk Asseessment Committee Legal Inspector Internal Audit Committee Tecnical Council Board of  Directors Office Hammid Reza Jolaei Agent Affairs management Saeeid Hajian Branch Affairs Management Nosrat Allah Mohammadi Public Relation and International Management Said Hassan Nabavi Legal Affaiirs Management Mohammad Gholamzadeh Internal Audit Management Ali Farzin Life & Investment Insurance Management Ehsan Heidari Inspection And Security Management Amir Sasan Torabizadeh Planning And Information Technology Deputy  Amir Mirzaei Planning And Sustem Analysis Management Said mansoor Naghibi Information Technology Management Sahar Kamalkhani Research and Develpoment Management Ahmad Safarzadeh technical deputy  Aziz Mehryari Lima Marine Insurance Management Mohammad PourRahimi Life Insurance Management Ardeshir Bazgirfard Liability Insurance Management GholamHossein Aghakhani Market Develpoment And Client Affairs Management AliReza PoorHassan Reinsurance Management AliReza Mogharrab Fire Insurance Management  Mohammad Reza Tavakoli Motor Insurance Management  Masood Gharagozlou Engineering  Insurance Management Majid Naderi Resource Develpoment And Preservation Management Amir Arsalan Afrasiabi Human Resource Management Eirag Parvaneh Financial Manager Javad Vakili Investment Management Sayid Mohammad Aramoon Support And Building Management